/Catalogue/Liste-des-exposants 974555 985140 1809751

ORIENTAL KITCHEN

ORIENTAL KITCHEN - WINES & GASTRONOMY

15 - 17 rue Charles Bertheau
75013 Paris
FRANCE

Twitter

Description

ORIENTAL KITCHEN:

Since its creation in 1977, ORIENTAL KITCHEN has been focusing on the quality, hygiene and safety of its products, and has been one of the first Asian food manufacturing companies to obtain sanitary approval.
 
Company: Our manufacturing site is located in Île-de-France.

Origin of our meats: Every day we use fresh meat of French origin (the meat comes from animals born, raised and slaughtered in France) from the Rungis International Market.

Quality and safety: We are committed to Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP), which is monitored annually by the official services. Our internal procedures and our traceability system ensure product safety. The raw materials used are recorded every day in order to be able to follow the path and the manufacturing process of a finished product.

Hygiene: Machines and utensils are washed and disinfected every day as well as our floor-to-ceiling workshops. Clothes are changed every day. Our staffs are regularly checked. 

Today, we have been continuing to innovate to bring even more pleasure and quality to consumers. We are keen to satisfy our clientele and make the cuisine of South East Asia known to the greatest number.
 
 

Activity

Activity domain

6 Products

/Catalogue/Liste-des-exposants 974555 985140 1809751

ORIENTAL KITCHEN

ORIENTAL KITCHEN - VINS & GASTRONOMIE

Stands :

4 J 084

Richesses du Monde

15 - 17 rue Charles Bertheau
75013 Paris
FRANCE

Twitter

Description

ORIENTAL KITCHEN

Depuis sa création en 1977, ORIENTAL KITCHEN privilégie la qualité, l’hygiène et la sécurité de ses produits, et a été une des premières sociétés de fabrication de produits alimentaires asiatiques à avoir obtenu l’agrément sanitaire.

Société : Notre site de fabrication est situé en Île-de-France.

Origine de nos viandes : nous utilisons chaque jour de la viande fraîche d’origine française (la viande est issue des animaux nés, élevés et abattus en France) provenant du Marché International de Rungis.

Qualité et sécurité : Nous sommes engagés dans la démarche HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point) contrôlé chaque année par les services officiels. Nos procédures internes et notre système de traçabilité permettent d’assurer la sécurité sanitaire des produits. Les matières premières utilisées sont enregistrées chaque jour afin de pouvoir suivre le parcours et le processus de fabrication d’un produit fini.

Hygiène : Les machines  et les ustensiles sont lavés et désinfectés tous les jours aussi bien que nos ateliers du sol au plafond. La tenue du travail est changée chaque jour. Nos opérateurs sont contrôlés régulièrement. 

Aujourd’hui, nous n’avons cessé d’innover pour apporter toujours plus de plaisir et de qualité aux consommateurs. Nous avons à cœur de satisfaire notre clientèle et de faire connaître la cuisine du Sud-Est Asiatique au plus grand nombre.
 

Parcours thématiques

Activité

Domaine d'activité

6 Produits