/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 985355 1215350 71ee8687-3e51-e911-80e0-0050568d0678

ADULIS

GAUTIER

ADULIS - Adulis living room collection enjoys a light airy yet elegant design that comes in 4 finishes. White lacquer, grey oak or black combine for a cutting edge look, while sierra oak creates a more natural feel. With its clean lines, this range of living room furniture can be arranged in a host of different configurations to suit a variety of styles and blend in perfectly with your interior.

Description

Adulis living room collection enjoys a light airy yet elegant design that comes in 4 finishes. White lacquer, grey oak or black combine for a cutting edge look, while sierra oak creates a more natural feel. With its clean lines, this range of living room furniture can be arranged in a host of different configurations to suit a variety of styles and blend in perfectly with your interior.

Brand : GAUTIER

Stands:

Exhibitor

GAUTIER - FURNISHING - DECORATION

GAUTIER

Founded in 1960, Gautier is based in The Vendée, where the company chose to continue manufacturing its stylish, contemporary furniture.
Despite its international presence, the Gautier Group has continued to manufacture in France. It prioritiese the local employment by employing over 850 individuals across its 3 manufacturing sites in the Vendée region. 
Its manufacturing expertise is handed down generation after generation, while remaining flexible in the face of new mark trends.

Brand

GAUTIER

Today, the company offers furniture for every room in your house : living rooms, dining rooms, adults’ bedrooms, kids’ rooms, walk-in closets, storage units – and much more. Gautier makes life that little bit easier by offering simple, contemporary furniture that combines warmth, harmony, pleasure and comfort!
Since 2005, Gautier has built up a network of over 70 stores in France, so customers do not have to travel far to find top quality and design. Gautier’s French savoir-faire is exported to 65 countries around the world and foreign consumers love it!  The Gautier brand is an ambassador for French elegance.  It symbolises a lifestyle and stands for the manufacture of top-quality products.

All products of this brand

/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 985355 1215350 71ee8687-3e51-e911-80e0-0050568d0678

ADULIS

GAUTIER

ADULIS - Cette collection de séjour affiche un design aérien tout en élégance autour de 4 finitions. Une laque blanche, un chêne gris ou une finition noire pour un esprit ultra tendance ou un chêne sierra pour une ambiance naturelle. Avec ses lignes épurées, ce séjour offre la possibilité de créer de multiples compositions pour répondre à tous les styles et s’intégrer parfaitement dans votre intérieur.

Description

Cette collection de séjour affiche un design aérien tout en élégance autour de 4 finitions. Une laque blanche, un chêne gris ou une finition noire pour un esprit ultra tendance ou un chêne sierra pour une ambiance naturelle. Avec ses lignes épurées, ce séjour offre la possibilité de créer de multiples compositions pour répondre à tous les styles et s’intégrer parfaitement dans votre intérieur.

Marque : GAUTIER

Stands:

Exposant

GAUTIER - AMEUBLEMENT - DÉCORATION

GAUTIER

Fabricant de meubles design et contemporains depuis 1960, le groupe Gautier s’est développé en France et dans le monde.
Présent en France et à l'international dans 65 pays, le groupe Gautier a su maintenir sa production en France. Il favorise l'emploi local en employant plus de 850 personnes sur ses 3 sites de production vendéens.
Ce savoir-faire de fabricant se transmet de génération en génération en s'adaptant parfaitement aux nouvelles tendances du marché.
 

Marque

GAUTIER

L’entreprise propose du mobilier pour toutes les pièces de la maison : salons, séjours, chambres à coucher adultes, chambres pour enfants, dressings, rangements… Dans un esprit très contemporain, Gautier simplifie la vie de ses clients en proposant des meubles à vivre qui allient convivialité, harmonie, plaisir et confort !
Depuis 2005, la marque Gautier a développé un réseau de plus de 60 magasins en France. Implantés sur tout le territoire, ils privilégient la proximité avec une clientèle à la recherche de qualité et de design. Avec 65 pays à l’international, le savoir-faire français de Gautier s’exporte et séduit les  consommateurs  à l’étranger ! 

Tous les produits de la marque