/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 985355 1212638 264461cf-2b1e-e911-80e0-0050568d0678

MODEL T

Momentum Electric

MODEL T - Recalling the sober and discreet design of Dutch bikes, our electric bike will delight you with its comfort and practicality. Unisex, the MODEL T adapts to all, whatever your morphology thanks to its spanning. Its 28-inch wheels will make all your outings very pleasant. So that you can enjoy the MODEL T with ease, the height and inclination of the stem are adjustable, as well as the height of the saddle. The latter, known for its comfort, will guarantee hours of driving with optimal well-being.

Description

Recalling the sober and discreet design of Dutch bikes, our electric bike will delight you with its comfort and practicality. Unisex, the MODEL T adapts to all, whatever your morphology thanks to its spanning. Its 28-inch wheels will make all your outings very pleasant. So that you can enjoy the MODEL T with ease, the height and inclination of the stem are adjustable, as well as the height of the saddle. The latter, known for its comfort, will guarantee hours of driving with optimal well-being.

Brand : Momentum Electric

Stands:

Complementary information

Product type

  • New
  • Innovative
  • Premium
  • Heart
  • Certify

Exhibitor

Momentum Electric - AUTOMOBILE  MOTORCYCLING  CYCLING

Momentum Electric

Products sold online and in concession, through a direct distribution strategy with the customer. The main activity of Momentum Electric is to distribute in a different way, online, neat and qualitative products. The brand no longer passes through distributors, making B2C sales easier and cheaper for the end customer. Momentum Electric is also two concepts - The concession: the concept is to offer a "bike school" to learn to ride a bicycle in Paris for those for whom cycling rhymes with fear. The dealership will also offer a repair shop, a kind of "garage" where to make the revision of its electric bike is possible, and of course a point of sale of electric bikes of the bike but also accessories related to the bike.

- The e-commerce site: the concept is to offer online sales so that all Europe has access to our bikes under the same conditions as those who go to the dealership thanks to the home-based test system (50 days satisfied or refunded) and a charge from A to Z delivery and return free. The site is also a platform for advice on e-bikes via a blog as well as proposals for events around the bike

The specifics of Momentum Electric are its partnership with the insurance company Allianz which includes a 2 year insurance with every purchase of a brand electric bike. But also, to reassure customers withdrawing the purchase of an electric bike on the internet without trying it, Momentum Electric offers a 50-day "satisfied or refunded" system.

Three different electric bicycles but all with the same goal: a unique price and quality components. Momentum Electric now manufactures three models of electric bicycles. These are affordable models but offer the best quality / price ratio of the market. The goal being that they are accessible to all, from the student to the senior.

The three models all have the same position on the price: € 1,295. Also, all three have the same components: Samsung battery, AUTORQ system for pedaling comfort, Shimano brakes and Spanninga lighting.

  However, they do not have the same positioning on the target and have different characteristics: - UPSTART: rather sporty model, weighs 18kg. - MODEL T: comfort model for men and women, weighs 20kg. - 2TWENTY: semi foldable model, weighs 16k  

Brand

Momentum Electric

Momentum Electric is an ambitious start-up that offers its own models of electric bikes designed and manufactured in Europe, with quality components and very competitive prices on the market. The Momentum Electric multichannel strategy eliminates intermediaries and is in direct contact with the customer.

All products of this brand

/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 985355 1212638 264461cf-2b1e-e911-80e0-0050568d0678

MODEL T

Momentum Electric

MODEL T - Rappelant le design sobre et discret des vélos hollandais, notre vélo électrique vous ravira par son confort et sa praticité. Unisexe, le MODEL T s’adapte à tous, quel que soit votre morphologie grâce à son enjambement. Ses roues de 28 pouces rendront toutes vos sorties très agréables. Pour que vous puissiez profiter du MODEL T en toute aise, la hauteur et l’inclinaison de la potence sont ajustables, ainsi que la hauteur de la selle. Cette dernière, réputée pour son confort, vous garantira des heures de conduite avec un bien-être optimal.

Description

Rappelant le design sobre et discret des vélos hollandais, notre vélo électrique vous ravira par son confort et sa praticité. Unisexe, le MODEL T s’adapte à tous, quel que soit votre morphologie grâce à son enjambement. Ses roues de 28 pouces rendront toutes vos sorties très agréables. Pour que vous puissiez profiter du MODEL T en toute aise, la hauteur et l’inclinaison de la potence sont ajustables, ainsi que la hauteur de la selle. Cette dernière, réputée pour son confort, vous garantira des heures de conduite avec un bien-être optimal.

Marque : Momentum Electric

Stands:

Informations complémentaires

Type de produit

  • Nouveau
  • Innovant
  • Primé
  • Coup de coeur
  • Certifié

Catégories

Exposant

Momentum Electric - AUTO MOTO VELO

Momentum Electric

Des produits vendus en ligne et en concession, par le biai d’une stratégie de distribution directe avec le client. L’activité principale de Momentum Electric est de distribuer d’une façon différente, en ligne, des produits soignés et qualitatifs. La marque ne passe plus par des distributeurs, ce qui rend la vente en B2C plus simple et moins onéreuse pour le client final. Momentum Electric c’est aussi deux concepts - La concession : le concept est de proposer une « école vélo » pour apprendre à faire du vélo à Paris pour ceux pour qui vélo rime avec peur. La concession proposera également un atelier de réparation, sorte de « garage » où faire faire la révision de son vélo électrique est possible, et bien évidement un point vente de vélos électriques de la maque mais aussi d’accessoires lié au vélo. 

- Le site de e-commerce : le concept est de proposer de la vente en ligne pour que toute l’Europe ait accès à nos vélos dans les mêmes conditions que ceux qui se rendent à la concession grâce au système de test à domicile (50 jours satisfait ou remboursé) et d’une prise en de charge de A à Z de la livraison et du retour gratuit. Le site est aussi une plateforme de conseils sur les vélos électriques via un blog ainsi que des propositions d’événements autour du vélo. 

Les spécificités de Momentum Electric sont son partenariat avec la compagnie d’assurance Allianz qui inclus une assurance de 2 ans à chaque achat d’un vélo électrique de la marque. Mais aussi, pour rassurer les clients retissant à l’achat d’un vélo électrique sur internet sans l’essayer, Momentum Electric propose un système 50 jours « satisfait ou remboursé ».

Trois vélos électriques différents mais tous avec le même objectif : un prix unique et des composants de qualité. Momentum Electric fabrique aujourd’hui trois modèles de vélos électriques. Ce sont des modèles abordables mais qui présentent le meilleur rapport qualité/prix du marché. Le but étant qu’ils soient accessibles à tous, de l’étudiant au sénior.

Les trois modèles ont tous le même positionnement sur le prix : 1 295€. Aussi, ils possèdent tous les trois les mêmes composants : batterie Samsung, système AUTORQ pour le confort de pédalage, freins Shimano et éclairages Spanninga.

Ils ne présentent cependant pas le même positionnement sur la cible et ont différentes caractéristiques :
- UPSTART : modèle plutôt sportif, pèse 18kg.
- MODEL T : modèle confort pour homme et femme, pèse 20kg.
- 2TWENTY : modèle semi pliable, pèse 16kg.
 

Marque

Momentum Electric

Momentum Electric, c’est une start-up ambitieuse qui propose ses propres modèles de vélos électriques pensés et fabriqués en Europe, avec des composants de qualité et des prix très compétitifs sur le marché. La stratégie multicanal Momentum Electric permet de supprimer les intermédiaires et d’être en contact direct avec le client.

Tous les produits de la marque