/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 1326051 1369845 de6ec71b-6f51-ea11-80e3-0050568d0678

Model T

MOMENTUM ELECTRIC

Model T - A comfortable and
practical electric bike !
Reminiscent of understated, unobtrusive Dutch bikes, our comfortable MODEL T e-bike will seduce you with its comfort and practicality. Adapted for all genders, MODEL T is easy to stride over, which makes it suitable for all, whatever their morphology.

MODEL T only weighs 20 kg (44 lb) ! Its advantage? It is one of the lightest electric bikes in its category. Its 28-inch-wide wheels will make all your rides pleasurable. In order for you to comfortably make the most of MODEL T, the stem's height and angle are adjustable, and so is the saddle's height. As for the latter, it is renowned for its comfort and will guarantee you optimal well-being when riding for hours.

Why choose MODEL T ?
If MODEL T rides so fine, it is because it is endowed with the AUTORQ electric system developed by MOMENTUM ELECTRIC. With its very performing force sensor and its BAFANG front engine, MODEL T will modulate electric assistance in accordance with the pressure you exert on the pedals. You will have the impression of pedaling easily while controlling the e-bike's speed without jolts.

MODEL T is equipped with a SAMSUNG battery that can last up to 85 km (53 miles). You will be supplied with this battery as well as with two AXA keys so you can very easily remove and put it back in its receptacle.

Thanks to SHIMANO's high quality braking system, you can absolutely ride confidently and safely.

Going grocery shopping? No worries, MODEL T is equipped with a pannier rack, so you can add a basket filled with 25 kg (55 lb) of contents!

MODEL T will turn each of your journeys in a real pleasurable moment. It is ideal for every daily or one-time use, for a leisure ride or to go to work. We can assure you it will soon become your favourite means of transport !

Description

A comfortable and practical electric bike ! Reminiscent of understated, unobtrusive Dutch bikes, our comfortable MODEL T e-bike will seduce you with its comfort and practicality. Adapted for all genders, MODEL T is easy to stride over, which makes it suitable for all, whatever their morphology. MODEL T only weighs 20 kg (44 lb) ! Its advantage? It is one of the lightest electric bikes in its category. Its 28-inch-wide wheels will make all your rides pleasurable. In order for you to comfortably make the most of MODEL T, the stem's height and angle are adjustable, and so is the saddle's height. As for the latter, it is renowned for its comfort and will guarantee you optimal well-being when riding for hours. Why choose MODEL T ? If MODEL T rides so fine, it is because it is endowed with the AUTORQ electric system developed by MOMENTUM ELECTRIC. With its very performing force sensor and its BAFANG front engine, MODEL T will modulate electric assistance in accordance with the pressure you exert on the pedals. You will have the impression of pedaling easily while controlling the e-bike's speed without jolts. MODEL T is equipped with a SAMSUNG battery that can last up to 85 km (53 miles). You will be supplied with this battery as well as with two AXA keys so you can very easily remove and put it back in its receptacle. Thanks to SHIMANO's high quality braking system, you can absolutely ride confidently and safely. Going grocery shopping? No worries, MODEL T is equipped with a pannier rack, so you can add a basket filled with 25 kg (55 lb) of contents! MODEL T will turn each of your journeys in a real pleasurable moment. It is ideal for every daily or one-time use, for a leisure ride or to go to work. We can assure you it will soon become your favourite means of transport !

Complementary information

Exhibitor

MOMENTUM ELECTRIC - AUTOMOBILE  MOTORCYCLING  CYCLING

MOMENTUM ELECTRIC

Momentum Electric is an innovative company that imagines, designs and markets quality electric bikes. Its mission: to make urban transport available to everyone. Thanks to cutting edge technology, it helps cyclists enjoy quality riding, which is enhanced by ergonomic design and a powerful engine.

Biking in a more practical way

An electric bike has many advantages to offer to its users. In the like of traditional bikes, it allows you to enjoy simplified mobility around town, without traffic jams and the difficulties to park. If you use it in the countryside, it will enable you to ride faster while saving your ef-forts when cycling long distances. Indeed, this type of bike is equipped with electrical assistance that allows you to reduce your movements: as a result, it comes in particularly handy when you face steeping slopes.

On top of the benefits in terms of practicality, an electric bike is an eco-friendly means of transport that does not emit greenhouse gas-es. In comparison with an automobile or with urban transport net-works, this mobility solution only emits residual CO².

The positive impact on health

E-biking is a mobility solution that enables you to fight a sedentary lifestyle. When used on a frequent basis, it allows you to have a reg-ular physical activity that combines cardio and muscle development. Thanks to Momentum's electric bikes and their AUTORQ technolo-gy, you can adapt your efforts with the three levels of assistance as you please.

An advantageous price/quality ratio

Momentum Electric's bikes are made with fine, resisting materials that will endure many years of use. They are very attractive and their price/quality ratio is unbeatable given the high-end devices. The Momentum Electric brand allows you to choose two different purchasing options to suit your needs. You may either choose to be delivered your bike 2 to 3 days after you place your order, or in 3 months time so as to benefit a 200-euro discount on your invoice.

Momentum Electric bikes represent an actual investment. To let you use your bike in absolute, long-term serenity, we have struck a part-nership with Allianz Insurance. This way, you benefit from a 2-year theft and damage insurance on any item you purchase online.

Try your electric bike

Choosing a Momentum Electric bike means opting for quality e-bikes that are renowned for their design, comfort and practicality. Select your bike among the 3 models developed by the brand and benefit from a 50-day period to try the e-bike of your choice! You will be charmed by its easy mobility and its comfort, and if you are not con-vinced with the e-bike you tried, we refund you !

Momentum Electric garners excellent reputation from its customers and in many media. This is proof of quality and confidence that must be taken into account when buying an electric bike

/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 1326051 1369845 de6ec71b-6f51-ea11-80e3-0050568d0678

Model T

MOMENTUM ELECTRIC

Model T - Un vélo éléctrique
confortable et pratique !
Rappelant le design sobre et discret des vélos hollandais, notre vélo à assistance électrique vous ravira par son confort et sa praticité. Unisexe, le MODEL T s’adapte à tous quelque soit votre morphologie.

Pesant seulement 20kg, le MODEL T a l’avantage d’être un des vélos électriques les plus légers de sa catégorie. Ses roues de 28 pouces rendront toutes vos sorties très agréables. Pour que vous puissiez profiter du MODEL T en toute aise, la hauteur et l’inclinaison de la potence ainsi que la hauteur de la selle sont ajustables. Cette dernière, réputée pour son confort, vous garantira des heures de conduite avec un bien-être optimal.

Si le MODEL T roule si bien, c’est qu’il est doté du système électrique AUTORQ mis au point par MOMENTUM ELECTRIC. Avec un capteur de force très performant et le moteur avant BAFANG, MODEL T modulera l’assistance électrique en fonction de la pression exercée sur les pédales. Vous aurez l’impression de pédaler facilement en maîtrisant la vitesse du vélo sans à-coups.

Le MODEL T est équipé d’une batterie SAMSUNG pouvant tenir jusqu’à 85km. Cette batterie vous sera fournie avec deux clés AXA, pour la retirer et la remettre dans son socle très facilement.

Grâce au système de freinage haute qualité SHIMANO, vous pouvez rouler en toute confiance et en toute sécurité.

Une course à faire ? Pas de panique, le MODEL T dispose d'un porte bagage, et il est possible de rajouter un panier pouvant contenir jusqu’à 25kg ! Le MODEL T transformera chaque trajet en une vraie partie de plaisir. Il est idéal pour toute utilisation, quotidienne ou ponctuelle, pour une promenade ou pour se rendre au travail. Nous pouvons vous garantir qu’il deviendra rapidement votre transport favori !

Description

Un vélo éléctrique confortable et pratique ! Rappelant le design sobre et discret des vélos hollandais, notre vélo à assistance électrique vous ravira par son confort et sa praticité. Unisexe, le MODEL T s’adapte à tous quelque soit votre morphologie. Pesant seulement 20kg, le MODEL T a l’avantage d’être un des vélos électriques les plus légers de sa catégorie. Ses roues de 28 pouces rendront toutes vos sorties très agréables. Pour que vous puissiez profiter du MODEL T en toute aise, la hauteur et l’inclinaison de la potence ainsi que la hauteur de la selle sont ajustables. Cette dernière, réputée pour son confort, vous garantira des heures de conduite avec un bien-être optimal. Si le MODEL T roule si bien, c’est qu’il est doté du système électrique AUTORQ mis au point par MOMENTUM ELECTRIC. Avec un capteur de force très performant et le moteur avant BAFANG, MODEL T modulera l’assistance électrique en fonction de la pression exercée sur les pédales. Vous aurez l’impression de pédaler facilement en maîtrisant la vitesse du vélo sans à-coups. Le MODEL T est équipé d’une batterie SAMSUNG pouvant tenir jusqu’à 85km. Cette batterie vous sera fournie avec deux clés AXA, pour la retirer et la remettre dans son socle très facilement. Grâce au système de freinage haute qualité SHIMANO, vous pouvez rouler en toute confiance et en toute sécurité. Une course à faire ? Pas de panique, le MODEL T dispose d'un porte bagage, et il est possible de rajouter un panier pouvant contenir jusqu’à 25kg ! Le MODEL T transformera chaque trajet en une vraie partie de plaisir. Il est idéal pour toute utilisation, quotidienne ou ponctuelle, pour une promenade ou pour se rendre au travail. Nous pouvons vous garantir qu’il deviendra rapidement votre transport favori !

Informations complémentaires

Catégories

Exposant

MOMENTUM ELECTRIC - AUTO MOTO VELO

MOMENTUM ELECTRIC

Momentum Electric est une entreprise innovante qui imagine, conçoit et commercialise des vélos électriques de qualité. Sa mission : rendre la mobilité urbaine accessible à tous. Grâce à sa technologie de pointe, elle permet aux cyclistes de profiter d’une navigation de qualité, favorisée par un design ergonomique et un moteur puissant.

Le vélo, en plus pratique

Le vélo électrique jouit de nombreux avantages pour ses usagers. A l’instar des vélos traditionnels, il vous permet de profiter d’une mobilité simplifiée en milieu citadin, en vous évitant les embouteillages et les problèmes de stationnement. Utilisé en milieu rural, il vous permettra de rouler plus vite tout en économisant vos efforts, lorsque vous traverserez de longues distances. En effet, ce type de vélo est équipé d’une assistance électrique qui vous permet de minimiser vos mouvements, ce qui le rend particulièrement pratique lorsque vous êtes confrontés à des pentes raides.

En plus des bénéfices liés à la praticité, le vélo électrique est un moyen de transport écologique qui ne participe pas à l’émission de gaz à effet de serre. Comparé à une automobile ou aux réseaux de transports urbains, cette solution de mobilité présente une émission de CO2 résiduelle.
Les effets positifs sur la santé

Le vélo électrique est une solution de mobilité qui vous permet de lutter contre la sédentarité. Utilisé fréquemment, il vous permet d’avoir une activité physique régulière qui allie cardio et musculation. Grâce aux vélos électriques Momentum et à leur technologie AUTORQ, adaptez vos efforts à votre guise avec les trois niveaux d’assistance.

Un rapport qualité/ prix avantageux

Les vélos Momentum Electric sont fabriqués avec des matériaux nobles et résistants, qui vous permettrons de les utiliser durant de nombreuses années. Très attractifs, ils bénéficient d’un rapport qualité/prix imbattable au vu du caractère haut de gamme des appareillages. La marque Momentum Electric vous permet de choisir deux options d’achat différentes pour s’adapter à vos besoins. Vous pouvez choisir de recevoir votre vélo 2 à 3 jours après votre commande, ou dans 3 mois afin de bénéficier d’une réduction de 200 euros dans votre facture.

Les vélos Momentum Electric représentent un réel investissement. Pour vous permettre d’user de votre vélo en toute quiétude et avec pérennité, nous avons développé un partenariat avec Allianz Assurance. Ainsi, pour tout achat en ligne, bénéficiez d’une assurance couvrant le vol et la casse durant 2 ans.

Testez votre vélo électrique

Choisir un vélo Momentum Electric, c’est opter pour des vélos électriques de qualité, réputés pour leur design, leur confort et leur praticité. Sélectionnez votre vélo parmi les trois modèles développés par la marque, et profitez d’une période de test du vélo électrique de votre choix, pendant 50 jours ! Vous serez séduits par sa simplicité de navigation et son confort, et si vous n’êtes pas convaincus par le test du vélo électrique, nous vous remboursons !

Momentum Electric jouit d’une excellente réputation auprès de ses clients et de nombreux médias. Un gage de qualité et de confiance que vous devez prendre en compte lors de l’achat de votre vélo électrique.